بانر 2
بانر 1111
لافتة 3

القادمون الجدد

PT-1388
PT-1388

منقي المياه AQUATAL wisdom series - نحن نهتم بمياهك

* تصميم نحيف ، بسيط ، أنيق
* 5 مراحل تجمع تقنيات التنقية المباشرة
* تجربة شرب رائعة وغير عادية
* احصل على عرض 18.5 سم يناسب أي نوع من المطابخ
فهم التفاصيل
PT-1399
PT-1399

جهاز تنقية المياه لسطح المكتب من سلسلة AQUATAL Circlebar - نحن نهتم بمياهك

* مفهوم تصميم أنيق وأنيق ومبتكر
* قدم حجم الكوب ساخنًا أو باردًا أو ممزوجًا بلمسة واحدة
* ارتفاع منخفض للغاية فقط 35 سم تصميم هيكل براءات الاختراع الخاصة
* مزيج مثالي من المزايا ، التنقية ، التقنيات الهندسية
* تعقيم UVC-LED يقضي على 99.99٪ من البكتيريا والكائنات الحية الدقيقة التي تنقلها المياه
* مستدام وصديق للبيئة.
فهم التفاصيل

منتجات

عرض التفاصيل تاكيد الجودة

معلومات عنا

  • 1

لأكثر من 10 سنوات ، تعمل Suzhou Puretal Eletric Co.، Ltd على تلبية الحاجة المتزايدة لمياه أنظف وذات جودة أفضل من خلال تطوير وإنتاج وتسويق مجموعة شاملة من أنظمة معالجة المياه.بفضل المعرفة الواسعة والخبرة الواسعة ، وضعت Puretal نفسها كشركة عالمية رائدة ومبدعة في مجال المياه.توفير الحلول المثلى لجميع احتياجات التنقية وتنقية المياه ، يغطي منتجنا موزعات المياه ، أجهزة تنقية المياه ، أنظمة RO و UF ، صانع الصودا ، صانع الثلج ، زجاجة المياه وأباريق المياه ، التصدير إلى الأسواق الأمريكية والأوروبية وأمريكا الجنوبية وجنوب شرق آسيا .

يتعلم أكثر

شركاؤنا

  • مقارنة المياه المفلترة في الثلاجة بالتناضح العكسي

    ربما تعلم أن المياه المعبأة سيئة على البيئة ، ويمكن أن تحتوي على ملوثات ضارة ، وهي أغلى ألف مرة من مياه الصنبور.قام العديد من مالكي المنازل بالانتقال من المياه المعبأة في زجاجات إلى شرب المياه المفلترة من زجاجات المياه القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام ، ولكن ليس كل تصفية المنزل ...

    عرض التفاصيل
  • ماذا تعني نصيحة الغليان وماذا أفعل؟

    "يوجد بالقرب مني تحذير من غليان الماء - ماذا يعني ذلك؟ماذا علي أن أفعل!؟"قد تؤدي مشاهدة تحذير حول الماء المغلي عبر الإنترنت أو سماع أحد الإرشادات على الراديو إلى حالة من الذعر المفاجئ.ما هي المواد الكيميائية أو مسببات الأمراض الخطيرة الكامنة في مياهك؟تعرف على الخطوات الصحيحة التي يجب اتخاذها عند جودة المياه ...

    عرض التفاصيل

banner2
banner1111
banner3

New Arrivals

PT-1388
PT-1388

AQUATAL wisdom series countertop water purifier -We care your water

*Slim, minimalist,stylish design
*5 stages direct purification technologies combination
*Ultimate, extraordinary,amazing drinking experience
*Come up with 18.5cm width definitely fit any kind of kitchen
Understanding details
PT-1399
PT-1399

AQUATAL Circlebar series desktop water cooler purifier -We care your water

*Elegant, stylish ,innovative design concept
*Present hot, cold or mix cup volume with one touch dispense
*Extremely low height only 35cm own patent structure design
*A optimal combination of advantages, purification,engineering technologies
*UVC-LED sterilization Eliminate 99.99% water-borne bacteria and micro-organism
*Sustainable , Environmental friendly.
Understanding details

products

view detail quality assurance

about us

  • 1

For more than 10 years, Suzhou Puretal Eletric Co.,Ltd has been working to meet the growing need for better quality, cleaner water by developing, producing and marketing a comprehensive range of water treatment systems. With extensive knowledge and vast experience, Puretal has positioned themselves as international pioneers and innovators in the area of water. Providing optimal solutions for all filtration and water purification needs.Our product covers water dispenser, water purifier, RO and UF systems, soda maker, ice maker, water bottle and water pitchers.Exporting to the American, European, South America and Southeast Asia Markets.

learn more

our partners

  • Tips for Installing a Reverse Osmosis Water System Yourself

    A reverse osmosis home water filtration system delivers fresh, clean drinking water straight from your tap without any fuss. However, paying a professional plumber to install your system can be costly, creating an additional burden as you invest in top-notch water quality for your home. The good...

    view detail
  • How Filtered Water Can Improve Your Health

    The fast facts about water filters: they minimize odor, get rid of funky tastes, and take care of turbidity issues. But the main reason that people choose filtered water is health. The water infrastructure in the United States recently received a D rating from the American Society of Civil Engine...

    view detail